Saturday, November 3, 2018

NTSE stage 1 Rajasthan MAT paper

NTSE stage 1 Rajasthan MAT paper was quite easy. Students should score 92+ easily. answer key will be available on very soon. All the best for SAT paper

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

#NTSE STAGE-1 Workshop From 24th March to 4th April 2018


Vibrant Academy announces Exclusive 10 days MAT WORKSHOP For NTSE STAGE 1 ASPIRANTS from 24th march 2017 to 4th April 2018. Timings - 4:30 PM TO 6:00 PM

Don't miss this chance since your MENTAL ABILITY IS YOUR GREATEST ASSET !!!
Registrations Open.. for further details please contact 0744-2425408

Monday, February 19, 2018

Test Series for the Preparation of NTSE Stage-02

Vibrant EDGE Division is announcing Test Series for the preparation of NTSE Final stage-02 .Evaluate the performance before actual NTS Examination.
Apply Online @…/NTSE_STAGE2_TestSeries.aspx
Call @ 0744-2425408

Friday, February 9, 2018

NTSE stage 2 Mock papers based on new pattern

Get NTSE stage 2 mock papers as per new pattern. Fill the form and papers will be delivered at your door step. Please click the link to complete this form.